Radio Tribute To Fallen Heros

OK, I know from experience I can’t get most of you pups to come listen to gospel music.

But I’ll bet you’re willing to tune in to a radio tribute to America and her fallen heros this Memorial Day weekend!

It all starts today at 3pm Central Time.   That’s 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific, or for the spec-ops and pilot types, 2000 Zulu anywhere in the world. 

Tune in at Radio CIA.

I’ve only got 50 “listener seats”…can you get there in time to claim one?

6 comments

  1. 1
    LC Gladiator growls and barks:

    I sincerely pray that those who so bravely gave their lives did not do so in vain. We have never had a President determined to destroy the nation. It has taken more than two years for most sentient Americans to grasp this extraordinary threat.

    If the majority of Americans had done even rudimentary pre-election research they’d have quickly realized that a guy mothered by a neurotic leftist slut, fathered by an alcoholic muslim, raised by anti-American socialists, and mentored and tutored by black nationalist racists and various and sundry marxist, left wing radicals would be a guy who wouldn’t have America’s best interests at heart. …to understate the matter.

    GOD Bless America

  2. 2
    Library Czar growls and barks:

    LC Gladiator

    You should tell us how you really feel as its not health to hold back like that.

  3. 3
    LC HJ Caveman82952 growls and barks:

    I listened to somethingtoday…….does it move you as it did me?

  4. 4
    LC Anniee451 growls and barks:

    I GET AN EXTRA DAY?!?

  5. 5
    LC Gladiator growls and barks:

    Congress has gone from upholding the Constitution to evading it.

    Basically, the permanent political class is saying to the American people: “we’ll do whatever we want and you prove that we can’t do it.”

    That is exactly how Barack Obama has been operating and why no one in Washington, D.C. will challenge him.

    Our political royals want the option of evading the Constitution or any law they deem inconvenient, like, most recently, what appears to be Congressional insider stock trading and the distribution of Obamacare waivers as political favors.

    If the people at the highest levels of government believe that they can, whenever they wish, commit law evasion, what can ordinary citizens do?

    We can hope that the cover-up surrounding Obama’s alleged crimes begins to unravel and honest, courageous and patriotic leaders step forward to root out those complicit, eliminate the endemic corruption and guide the country back on the right course.

    Otherwise, left with no alternatives, open dissent will grow and chaos will ensue.

    Keep your powder dry.

  6. 6
    LC Xystus growls and barks:

    LCGladiator:

    Basically, the permanent political class is saying to the American people: “we’ll do whatever we want and you prove that we can’t do it.”

    Oh, we will.